Friday, April 25, 2014 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of Greater Duluth
Live United Logo   United Way Logo
 
   
 
 

Contact Us
 

 
United Way of Greater Duluth
424 West Superior Street, Suite 402 
Duluth, MN 55802
 
Email: info@unitedwayduluth.org
Phone: 218-726-4770 Fax:
218-726-4778
 


United Way 2.1.1 
Information & Referral
Just dial 211 or 800-543-7709
E-mail:  211@unitedwayduluth.org

 

Imagination Library
Email: imaginationlibrary@unitedwayduluth.org
Phone: 218-726-4729

 
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
Paige Stein

Volunteer Center Outreach Specialist
218-726-4780
volunteeroutreach@unitedwayduluth.org
 

Campaign Executives

Taire Lind Suliin
218-726-4794
campaign.exec@unitedwayduluth.org
 
Elizabeth Mayne
218-726-4831
campaign.exec@unitedwayduluth.org


Join us on Facebook

 
Staff
 

 

Elizabeth Mayne                                    Database Manager/Campaign Associate 218-726-4779 Datamgr@unitedwayduluth.org

Jeanette Benusa
Finance Assistant
218-726-4868
jbenusa@unitedwayduluth.org

Susan O'Neil                                           Campaign Director                        218-726-4771 Campaign@unitedwayduluth.org

Debra Brims
Administrative Assistant
218-726-4783
admin@unitedwayduluth.org 

 Liz Pawlik                                                   Volunteer Center Coordinator 218-726-4898 VolunteerCenter@unitedwayduluth.org

Charles Fause
Finance Director
218-726-4774
finance@unitedwayduluth.org

Courtney Schmidt
Community Initiatives Coordinator
218-726-4729
Comminitiatives@unitedwayduluth.org

Ann Glumac                                                                      Interim President                                                    218-726-4790                          president@unitedwayduluth.org

 Rory Strange                                                2-1-1 Program Coordinator   218-726-4777 rstrange@unitedwayduluth.org 
Tracy Gilsvik
Marketing Director
218-726-4853
tgilsvik@unitedwayduluth.org
Taire Lind Suliin                                           Event Manager                              218-726-4794 Events@unitedwayduluth.org
 
Krista Kelbe
Community Impact Director
218-726-4747
Impact@unitedwayduluth.org

Lynette Swanberg                               Community Services Director 218-726-4775 commservices@unitedwayduluth.org

   
 
Copyright 2011 United Way of Greater Duluth
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use