Saturday, December 03, 2016 |Register |Login |   Search
Head of the Lakes United Way
Live United Logo   United Way Logo
 
   
 
 

Contact Us
 

 

Head of the Lakes United Way

Mailing Address:
424 West Superior Street
Suite 402
Duluth, MN 55802

Fax: 218-726-4778

Duluth Office:
424 West Superior Street, Suite 402
Duluth, MN 55802

Phone: 218-726-4770 
Fax: 218-726-4778 

 

Superior Office:
1507 Tower Avenue, Suite 333
Superior, WI 54880

Email: mruszat@hlunitedway.org
Phone: 715-394-2733
Fax: 218-726-4778 

 


United Way 2.1.1 
Information & Referral
Dial 2-1-1 or 800-543-7709
E-mail:  211@hlunitedway.org

 

 

 


Join us on Facebook

 
Staff
 

 


Jeanette Benusa
Finance Associate/Pledge Coordinator
218-726-4868

jbenusa@hlunitedway.org

Elizabeth Mayne
Database Manager/Campaign Associate
218-726-4779
emayne@hlunitedway.org

Joy Preston
Administrative Associate
218-726-4783
jpreston@hlunitedway.org

Michelle Ruszat
Community Campaign Coordinator
218-726-4772
mruszat@hlunitedway.org

Charles Fause
Finance Director
218-726-4774
cfause@hlunitedway.org

Liz Pawlik
Volunteer Center Coordinator
218-726-4889
epawlik@hlunitedway.org

Michelle Hargrave
Vice President of Impact and Development
218-726-4771
mhargrave@hlunitedway.org  

Rory Strange                        
2-1-1 Program Coordinator 
218-726-4777
rstrange@hlunitedway.org
Matt Hunter
President
218-726-4790
mhunter@hlunitedway.org
Taire Lind Suliin   
Event Manager/Campaign Executive
 218-726-4794
tlindsuliin@hlunitedway.org

Machelle Kendrick
Director of Marketing and Communications
218.726.4853
mkendrick@hlunitedway.org




Rachel Loeffler-Kemp 
Community Services Director
 218-726-4775 
rloeffler-kemp@hlunitedway.org

   
 
Copyright 2015 Head of the Lakes United Way
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use