Saturday, October 25, 2014 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of Greater Duluth
Live United Logo   United Way Logo
 
   
 
 

Contact Us
 

 
United Way of Greater Duluth
424 West Superior Street, Suite 402 
Duluth, MN 55802
 
Email: info@unitedwayduluth.org
Phone: 218-726-4770 Fax:
218-726-4778
 


United Way 2.1.1 
Information & Referral
Just dial 211 or 800-543-7709
E-mail:  211@unitedwayduluth.org

 
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
Jessica TeSelle

Volunteer Center Outreach Specialist
218-726-4780
volunteeroutreach@unitedwayduluth.org
 

Campaign Executives

Taire Lind Suliin
218-726-4794
campaign.exec@unitedwayduluth.org
 


Join us on Facebook

 
Staff
 

 

Elizabeth Mayne                                  Database Manager/Campaign Associate 218-726-4779 Datamgr@unitedwayduluth.org

Jeanette Benusa
Finance Assistant
218-726-4868

jbenusa@unitedwayduluth.org

Michelle Hargrave                       
Campaign & Resource Development Director
218-726-4771 Campaign@unitedwayduluth.org

Debra Brims
Administrative Assistant
218-726-4783
admin@unitedwayduluth.org 

Liz Pawlik
Volunteer Center Coordinator
 218-726-4889
VolunteerCenter@unitedwayduluth.org

Charles Fause
Finance Director
218-726-4774
finance@unitedwayduluth.org

Courtney Schmidt
Community Initiatives Coordinator
218-726-4729
Comminitiatives@unitedwayduluth.org

Tracy Gilsvik                                                             Marketing Director                                                           218-726-4853                                     tgilsvik@unitedwayduluth.org

Rory Strange                        
2-1-1 Program Coordinator  
218-726-4777 rstrange@unitedwayduluth.org 
Matt Hunter
President
218-726-4790
president@unitedwayduluth.org
Taire Lind Suliin   
Event Manager                             
 218-726-4794 Events@unitedwayduluth.org
 

Lynette Swanberg                               Community Services Director
 218-726-4775 commservices@unitedwayduluth.org

   
 
Copyright 2011 United Way of Greater Duluth
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use