Monday, July 06, 2015 |Register |Login |   Search
Head of the Lakes United Way
Live United Logo   United Way Logo
 
   
 
 

Contact Us
 

 
Head of the Lakes United Way
424 West Superior Street, Suite 402 
Duluth, MN 55802
 
Email: info@unitedwayduluth.org
Phone: 218-726-4770 
Fax:
218-726-4778
 


United Way 2.1.1 
Information & Referral
Just dial 211 or 800-543-7709
E-mail:  211@unitedwayduluth.org

 
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
Jessica TeSelle

Volunteer Center Outreach Specialist
218-726-4780
volunteeroutreach@unitedwayduluth.org
 

 


Join us on Facebook

 
Staff
 

 

Jeanette Benusa
Finance Assistant
218-726-4868

jbenusa@hlunitedway.org

Elizabeth Mayne
Database Manager/Campaign Assoc.
218-726-4779
emayne@hlunitedway.org

Debra Brims
Administrative Assistant
218-726-4783
dbrims@hlunitedway.org

Margie Nelson
Community Campaign Coordinator
218-726-4775
mnelson@hlunitedway.org

Charles Fause
Finance Director
218-726-4774
cfause@hlunitedway.org

 Liz Pawlik
Volunteer Center Coordinator
218-726-4889
epawlik@hlunitedway.org

Tracy Gilsvik
Marketing Director
218-726-4853
tgilsvik@hlunitedway.org

Rory Strange                        
2-1-1 Program Coordinator  
218-726-4777
rstrange@hlunitedway.org
Michelle Hargrave
Campaign & Resource Director
218-726-4771
mhargrave@hlunitedway.org
Taire Lind Suliin   
Event Manager                             
 218-726-4794
tlindsuliin@hlunitedway.org

Matt Hunter
President
218-726-4790
mhunter@hlunitedway.org

Lynette Swanberg
Community Services Director
 218-726-4775
commservices@unitedwayduluth.org

   
 
Copyright 2011 United Way of Greater Duluth
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use